Logopedisten

Klik op de foto van de logopedist voor meer informatie

Nicky van Drunen

tel: 0174-728095
mail: n.vandrunen@lpph.nl

Anita van Felius

mail: a.vanfelius@lpph.nl

Else Gerritsma

tel: 0174-728092
mail: e.gerritsma@lpph.nl

Peter Helderop

tel: 010-3100296
mail: p.helderop@lpph.nl

Myrthe de Koster

tel: 010-3100295
mail: m.dekoster@lpph.nl

Suzanne van Leeuwen

tel: 0174-728096
mail: s.vanleeuwen@lpph.nl

Céline Meijers

tel: 010-3100292
mail: c.meijers@lpph.nl

Anouk van der Ploeg

tel: 010-3100290
mail: a.vanderploeg@lpph.nl

Nathalie Schepen

tel: 0174-728094
mail: n.schepen@lpph.nl

Rachèl Spanjers

tel: 010-3100297
mail: r.spanjers@lpph.nl

Marlies van Till

tel: 010-3100293
mail: m.vantill@lpph.nl

Anouk van der Wilk

tel: 010-3100291
mail: a.vanderwilk@lpph.nl

Loïs Zwaartman

tel: 0174-728093
mail: l.zwaartman@lpph.nl

Onze nieuwe collega!